Queen City Nerve

Charlotte's Cultural Pulse

Staff Directory

Justin LaFrancois Co-Founder & Publisher

jlafrancois@qcnerve.com

Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Twitter


Ryan Pitkin – Co-Founder & Editor-In-Chief

rpitkin@qcnerve.com

Facebook  |  Instagram  |  Twitter


Stephen Lane – Sales Manager

         slane@qcnerve.com


Dana Vindigni – Art Director

dvindigni@qcnerve.com


Jayme Johnson –  Marketing Manager

        jjohnson@qcnerve.com


Courtney Mihocik – Associate Editor

cmihocik@qcnerve.com


Patrick Moran – Staff Writer

pmoran@qcnerve.com


 

Left Menu Icon
Queen City Nerve ~ Charlotte's Cultural Pulse
X